LASIK Testimonials

The people, the procedure, and most of all the outcome are absolutely phenomenal! Dr Loden and his staff could not be more friendly or professional. If you are wearing glasses or contacts go see them…waking up and being able to see less than 24 hours after surgery is the best feeling ever!!!

Kimberly Chancellor-Boyer reviewed Loden Vision Centers — 5 star – Facebook
February 26, 2016


I got glasses in 1995 and transitioned to contacts in 2000. That’s 8 years of losing sight, 5 years of being unable to see while I played sports or swam with my friends and 16 years of constant headaches, scratchy eyes and taking out lenses daily. The second I walked into Loden I knew I was in great hands while trusting them to take care of one of my greatest gifts from God, my eyes!! They were fantastic, making sure I was absolutely comfortable through every step of my journey with them. Dr. Loden and his team couldn’t have been any nicer to me. But this morning, waking up for the first time in 21 years and being able to see with no aid was beyond anything I ever thought possible!! Thank you all, from the front desk to the surgeon, so very much for bringing back the little joys to me:):) I couldn’t be more thankful!! #LodenLasik #lodenvisioncenter #finallyseeingit

Shannon Chambers at Loden Vision Centers, Goodlettsville – Facebook
November 12, 2016


I love Loden Vision Center! I had LASIK eye surgery in May of 2012, and it was the best decision! I had worn contacts and glasses basically my entire life. The sugery was very easy and not painful, and the staff puts your mind at ease before the procedure. I was told that I may never have 20/20 vision, because my eyes were so bad to begin with. However, when I went to my follow-up appointment the morning after surgery, I was already seeing 20/20! I’m thankful to Loden Vision Center, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is tired of wearing glasses and contacts! Thanks Loden!

Keyna H. – Yellow Pages
November 2013


Excellent every step of the way. The team and staff at Loden Vision has made my experience worry free and the results today following my iLASIK procedure yesterday have been beyond belief. I never thought to ever see 20/20 without my glasses and now I not only see 20/20 but I’m improving. I greatly look forward to how my vision improves over the coming days and weeks. Thank you very much to everyone at Loden Vision. I couldn’t recommend anyone else for the job that has been Well Done!!!

Brandon Brake – Google 5 Star Review
July 2016


I had a great experience with Loden Vision Centers! I went in for a consultation where they fully explained the risks and benefits of lasik eye surgery, and we scheduled my surgery. I went from not being able to see the detail in my hands five inches from my face to about 20/15 vision; my vision is better now than it has ever been with contacts. I have nothing but complements to Dr. Loden and his staff. Thanks again!

Jon Lamont – Google 5 Star Review
August 2016


Hands down the best experience I could have ever asked for. My vision was absolutely horrible and effecting my work. Now I have 20/15 vision (better than perfect) and I couldnt be happier or more amazed at what I have been missing out on all these years. The entire staff is a group of exceptional professionals. Dr. Loden and his team truly changed my life and I am forever grateful.

Cody Larrabee – Google 5 Star Review
May 2016


Outstanding experience from beginning to end. Everyone I dealt with was respectful, courteous, and able to answer any question I asked about the procedure. The procedure itself was quick and painless and I was able to see clearly the moment I walked out of the office. Wait times for appointments were short to non-existent. I used the finance option and it couldn’t have been easier. Without a doubt some of the nicest medical facilities I’ve been in. If you’re in the Middle Tennessee area and are thinking about Lasik don’t hesitate to go to Dr. Loden. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family considering Lasik.

Eddie Chancellor – Google 5 Star Review

May 2016


I couldn’t be happier with my vision Thanks to Dr. Loden and the Loden Vision Center staff. I can Not say enough about how incredible my experience has been and I am so THANKFUL for my new eyes!

David Clark
December 1, 2016


Had my LASIK surgery done yesterday – seeing better than 20/20 already today! The staff was awesome and made sure I was comfortable.

Jennifer Rutledge
November 19, 2016

Many thanks to Doctor Loden and his amazing staff! They made something that would otherwise be very intimidating very comforting. Their professionalism and service was off the charts. I am one day post surgery and am pain free and can see better than I have for twenty years. I would recommend them to anyone!

Hampton B.

I am so thankful to Dr. Loden. My results from my LASIK surgery were instant. I don't have hardly any vision distortion and it 1 day post surgery, it will just keep getting better each day. I see better now than I've ever been able to with glasses or contacts. I so recommend Dr Loden!!!

Kim C.

Provided by Citysearch - Thanks to Dr. Loden and his staff. I had ILASIK yesterday with the guarantee that I would have 20/20 or better. Now it's the day after and sure enough I have 20/20 in both eyes and Dr. Loden says ""it will only get better."" Everything he has said has been spot on so there is no need to doubt him now. His staff was the nicest people I've ever met in a business environment. If anyone deserves a award it would be Loden Vision Center.

darien200
We have given away our entire supply of eclipse safety glasses.Learn More